Add the new machine name under "Domain Name" on the "General" tab, if the Windows creds have changed on the new machine
you will need to update then on the “General” page before you can continue.

NOTE: after doing this, you will then need to do the next step - if you press save it will not save as it is still looking at the information for the old machine as you have not taken ownership yet.
Select “Backup Schedule” on the left.

And
turn the schedule “on” via the toggle.
You
will then have to confirm on the message to take ownership.
And you will see the schedule is now on, running from this
machine.
Be
sure to press “Save”.
It is always worth checking that the new sources match the
old ones -
a guide for this is here – any sources that show
in red mean they are no longer there.