How to cancel your Safe C2C account - SAFE C2C

How to cancel your Safe C2C account - SAFE C2C

Due to how the system works for Safe C2C, it is your responsibility to delete your account. Failure to do so will continue the services and billing will be charged as normal.
First, Please login to the portal here:
https://dailycloudbackup.com/newapp#/sign-in?Pid=DSAFS001

From the bottom of the Settings >> Account page, click the box to approve the removal of your account, and then click on “Remove Account.”

 


You will receive a pop-up message to confirm your request. Click “Yes” to complete the process.


You will get a confirmation to say that you have successfully unsubscribed from the service.