Remove a share – SAFE SYNC

Remove a share – SAFE SYNC

Login to the web portal and select “Shared by Me” on the right.


Here you will see a list of the current file shares you have open, hover over the one you want to remove and select the “x” to “remove share”.


You will be asked to confirm if you want to remove the share.


When you press “remove” you will get a green confirmation box to the right that this has been done.