PLEASE NOTE: When you delete a backup set, you will delete all backed up data immediately from our cloud servers and replication servers. Once gone you will be unable to restore the data.
Login to the backup client, select "Backup Sets" and open the set in question. On the bottom left you will see an option "Delete this backup set".
Once selected you will receive a prompt asking you to confirm you wanted to delete the set. Press "Yes" to proceed.
Then a warning advising you that this is an irreversible process. Press "Ok" to proceed.
You will then be advised when the files have been removed. Press "Close" and you will be taken back to the "Backup Sets" screen.