Sometimes you may need to change the temp location used for the backup, usually due to lack of space, or limitations of user rights.
To change this please login to the backup client, select the backup set you wish to change this for.
Select "Show advanced settings" and then "Others" on the left. On the right you will see a section for "Temporary Directory". Select "Change" to browse to a location you would like to use instead, press "Ok" when you have selected this (you can make a new folder from the window that opens up). Please press "Save" bottom right when you are done.
