If you have created a new vault for an existing protected item you will need to ensure you assign that vault to the new item.
NOTE: If
you do this and are no longer needing that vault please remove it, we would
advise to wait for the duration of your retention period to do this (so you
have that period in your new vault) in case a restore is needed.
NOTE: If you have multiple schedules for an item you will have to change each one.
Find the customer and select “Protected items”, select on the item in question, go to “Schedule”, select on the schedule.